question-shape

Please see the page titled Licensing Requirements. Address your questions regarding licensure directly to the Virginia Department of Education’s Office of Licensure at 804-692-0157.

To learn more about the Learning Center, download our User Guide or watch the tutorial video below.

Navigating Learning Center Alt Text

Learning Center

To learn more about our Credential Hotspot, download our User Guide or watch the tutorial video below.

Navigating Credential Hotspot

Navigating the Credential HotSpot

Please review the map or table below to see the contact information of Human Resources representatives who may post open positions.
Instructions:

  • Map: Click on the school division name to view the contact information for the individual(s) who have access to post open positions on the CLC Open Positions page.
  • Table: Click on the region to view the school divisions in that of the region and the contact information for the individual(s) who have access to post open positions on the CLC Open Positions page.

Would your school division like to have access to post on the Open Positions page? We’d love to include your open positions! Contact Kristinne Stone, Office of Student Services at the Virginia Department of Education to request access at kristinne.stone@doe.virginia.gov

question-shape

Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Chesterfield County Public Schools David Applegate david_applegate@ccpsnet.net 804-748-1451
Colonial Heights Public Schools Cayce Kump cayce_kump@colonialhts.net 804-524-3400 x4618
Colonial Heights Public Schools Mary Peters mary_peters@colonialhts.net 804-524-3445 x4701
Goochland County Public Schools Demetra Harris dharris@glnd.k12.va.us 804-556-5603
Hanover County Public Schools Stacie Johnson sjohnson@hcps.us 804-365-4559
Henrico County Public Schools Seza Aldrich saaldrich@henrico.k12.va.us 804-652-3820
Henrico County Public Schools Andrew Mey apmey@henrico.k12.va.us 804-652-3668
New Kent County Public Schools Allison Anderson aanderson@nkcps.k12.va.us 804-966-8526
New Kent County Public Schools Nicole Skelton nskelton@nkcps.k12.va.us 804-966-9651
Petersburg City Public Schools Paige Tucker patucker@petersburg.k12.va.us 804-712-3614
Prince George County Public Schools Laura Estes lestes@pgs.k12.va.us 804-733-2700
Prince George County Public Schools Miko Chan mikochan@pgs.k12.va.us 804-733-2700
Powhatan County Public Schools Allison Jewell allisonjewell@powhatanschool.org 540-837-1009
Powhatan County Public Schools Jay Briar jaybriar@powhatanschool.org 540-837-1009
The Steward School Kelly Lester kelly.lester@stewardschool.org 804-565-2330
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Hampton City Schools Susanne Marcella smarcella@hampton.k12.va.us 757-727-2316
Hampton City Schools Kacy Futrell kfutrell@hampton.k12.va.us 757-727-2319
Newport News Public Schools Amanda Wilkins amanda.wilkins@nn.k12.va.us 757-881-5061
Newport News Public Schools Catherine Westphal Catherine.Westphal@nn.k12.va.us 757-881-5061
Norfolk Public Schools Bruce Brady bwbrady@nps.k12.va.us 757-628-3481
Norfolk Public Schools Erika Ricks ericks@nps.k12.va.us 757-628-3905
Northampton County Public Schools Melinda Phillips mphillips@ncpsk12.com 757-678-5151 Ext. 2101
Poquoson City Public Schools Debbie Bunting debbie.bunting@poquoson.k12.va.us 757-866-3055
Poquoson City Public Schools Jennifer Barnes jennifer.barnes@poquoson.k12.va.us 757-868-3055
Suffolk Public Schools Rodney Brown rodneybrown@spsk12.net 757-925-6750
Suffolk Public Schools Joyce Black joyceblack@spsk12.net 757-925-6750
Williamsburg-James City County Public Schools Dawn LeCount Kimberly.Dawn.LeCount@wjccschools.org 757-603-6411
Williamsburg-James City County Public Schools Robin Rubenstein Robin.Rubenstein@wjccschools.org 757-603-6412
York County School Division Anthony Cathrine canthony@ycsd.york.va.us 757-890-1099
York County School Division Tracee Vaught tvaught@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0300
York County School Division Star-Asia Ginyard sginyard@ycsd.york.va.us 757-898-0495
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Caroline County Public Schools Patricia Taylor Smith ptsmith@ccps.us 804-633-5088
Caroline County Public Schools Ashley Montalvo Pacheco asmontalvo@ccps.us 804-633-5088
Colonial Beach Public Schools Elizabeth Byrd ebyrd@cbschools.net 804-224-0906, ext. 2004
King and Queen County Public Schools Jennifer Perry jperry@kqps.net 804-785-5981
King George County Schools Michelle Gordon mgordon@kgcs.k12.va.us 540-775-5833
King George County Schools Yezierski Yezierski eyezierski@kgcs.k12.va.us 540-775-5833
Mathews County Public Schools Lesley Hunley lhunley@mathews.k12.va.us 804-725-3909
Middlesex County Public Schools Jessica Dixon/Chewning jdixon@mcps.k12.va.us 804-758-2277
Northumberland County Public Schools Adam Letizia aletizia@nucps.net 8045296134 x2005
Spotsylvania County Public Schools Amy Williams ajwilliams@spotsylvania.k12.va.us 540-834-2500
Stafford County Public Schools Latoya Mason masonlm@staffordschools.net 540-659-6711
Stafford County Public Schools Theresa Aberg taberg@staffordschools.net 540-658-6560
Westmoreland County Public Schools Cathy Rice ricecr@wmlcps.org 804-493-8018
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Alexandria City Public Schools Maria Jones maria.jones@acps.k12.va.us 703-619-8010
Alexandria City Public Schools Sandra Hardeman sandra.hardeman@acps.k12.va.us 703-619-8178
Arlington Public Schools Careers APS careers@apsva.us 703-228-2464
Arlington Public Schools Shauna Corbin shauna.corbin@apsva.us 703-228-2464
Fairfax County Public Schools Julie Curran jmcurran@fcps.edu 571-423-3161
Fauquier County Public Schools Alix Tate alixandra.tate@fcps1.org 540-422-7348
Fauquier County Public Schools Eric McCaslin emccaslin@fcps1.org 540-422-7378
Frederick County Public Schools Nicole Donelan donelann@fcpsk12.net 540-662-3889 x88228
Frederick County Public Schools Kristen Campbell campbekr@fcpsk12.net 540-662-3889 x88227
Loudoun County Public Schools Laura Collins Laura.Collins@lcps.org 571-252-1383
Loudoun County Public Schools Jonathan Mandina Jonathan.Mandina@lcps.org
Orange County Public Schools Jennifer Bryner jbryner@ocss-va.org 540-661-4550
Prince William County Schools Toi Tanton tantontl@pwcs.edu 703-791-8520
Prince William County Schools Cheri Bradford bradfocs@pwcs.edu 703-790-8050
Rappahannock County Public Schools Michelle Berta mberta@rappahannockschools.us 540-227-0023
Rappahannock County Public Schools Carol Johnson cjohnson@rappahannockschools.us 540-227-0023
Shenandoah County Public Schools Linda Hodges lchodges@shenandoah.k12.va.us 540-459-6761
Shenandoah County Public Schools Aimee Miller aamiller@shenandoah.k12.va.us 540-477-4291
WINCHESTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS Charity Finks finksc@wps.k12.va.us 540-667-4253
WINCHESTER PUBLIC SCHOOLS Sandy Shernick shernick@wps.k12.va.us 540-667-4253
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Amherst County Public Schools Brittany McNerney bmcnerney@amherst.k12.va.us 434-946-9376
Amherst County Public Schools James Gallagher jgallagher@amherst.k12.va.us 434-946-9376
Augusta County Public Schools Miranda Ball mball@augusta.k12.va.us 540-245-5107
Fluvanna County Public Schools Don Stribling dstribling@apps.fluco.org 434-589-8208
Fluvanna County Public Schools Amy Haislip-Shelley ahaislip-shelley@apps.fluco.org 434-589-8208
Louisa County Public Schools Susan Chaney chaneysr@lcps.k12.va.us 540-894-5115
Louisa County Public Schools Melisa Campbell campbemm@lcps.k12.va.us 540-894-5115
Rockingham County Public Schools Michele Judd 540-564-3220
Rockingham County Public Schools Katie LaPira klapira@rockingham.k12.va.us 540-564-3207
Rockingham County Public Schools Camala Kite ckite@rockingham.k12.va.us 540-564-3220
Staunton City Schools Jonathan Venn jvenn@staunton.k12.va.us 540-332-3914
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Franklin County Public Schools Sherry Lynch sherry.lynch@frco.k12.va.us 540-483-0280
Henry County Public Schools Amanda Stone astone@henry.k12.va.us 276-634-4775
Henry County Public Schools Wendy Philpott wendy.philpott@henry.k12.va.us 276-634-4707
Patrick County Public School Amanda Holt amanda.holt@patrick.k12.va.us 276-694-3163
Pittsylvania County Schools Katie Hawker katie.hawker@pcs.k12.va.us 434-432-2761
Pittsylvania County Schools Steven Mayhew steven.mayhew@pcs.k12.va.us 434-432-2761
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Bristol Virginia Public Schools Angel Hudson ahudson@bvps.org 276-821-5610
Carroll County Public Schools Marc Quesenberry mgquesen@ccpsd.k12.va.us 276-730-3204
Lee County Public Schools Lisa Willis lisa.willis@lee.k12.va.us 276-346-2107 ext. 1039
Lee County Public Schools Kelli Mooney kelli.mooney@lee.k12.va.us 276-346-2107 ext. 1042
Name of your school division: Name of HR Contact Email Address Phone Number
Amelia County Public Schools Heather Gentry gentryh@ameliaschools.com 804-561-2621
Buckingham County Public Schools Bryan Jackson bjackson@bcpschools.org 434-969-6100
Charlotte County Public Schools Shep Critzer critzerss@ccps.k12.va.us 434-542-9503
Charlotte County Public Schools Dana Ramsey ramseydl@ccps.k12.va.us 434-542-5151
Cumberland County Public Schools Liz Jamerson ejamerson@cucps.k12.va.us 804-492-4212
Cumberland County Public Schools Catina Settle csettle@cucps.k12.va.us 804-492-4212
Greensville County Public School Paige Crewe pcrewe@gcps1.com 434-634-3748
Greensville County Public School Desty Heikens dheikens@gcps1.com 434-634-3748
Mecklenburg County Public Schools Sherry Sheppard ssheppard@mcpsweb.org 434-738-6111 x. 21003
Nottoway County Public Schools RJ Greger greger.rj@nottowayschools.org 434-645-9596
Newsletter Mailbox
Newsletter Sign Up

Let’s stay in touch! Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter for updates and information.

Subscribe